Announcements‎ > ‎


posted Oct 9, 2012, 7:11 PM by SPP HQ   [ updated Oct 18, 2012, 10:52 PM ]
Register now to minimize hassle during the Congress.  You may pay to any of the following representatives in the University nearest to you.  The rates are found here.
  • Dr. Raphael A. Guerrero or Dr. Gemma Narisma (ADMU), 
  • Dr. Johnrob Bantang (NIP), 
  • Dr. Romeric Pobre (DLSU), 
  • Prof. Nelio Altoveros (UPLB). 

Early Registration to SPP Physics Congress 2012